Wisconsin & Upper Michigan Mission District, NALC
Mission District Executive Council

Rev. Mark Knappe - Dean
Retired (Menomonee Falls, WI)
email: solideogloria1@icloud.com

Rev. Thomas Reiff - Co-Dean
Retired (Arbor Vitae, WI)
email: tlreiff@outlook.com
phone (preferred)  715-563-4827

Rev. David Abuya - Secretary
Pastor at County Line Lutheran Church, Markesan, WI
email: revabuya@charter.net

Rev. Chris Martin
Pastor at Hope and Glen Flora Lutheran Churches, Ladysmith and Glen Flora, WI
email: pastorcwmartin@gmail.com

Carrie Abuya
Member at County Line Lutheran Church, Markesan, WI
email: carrielattimer@gmail.com

Jeffrey Beem
Member at St. John’s, Nekimi in Oshkosh, WI
email: jjbeem2006@outlook.com

Ernie Kretschmann
Member at Calvary Lutheran Church in Brookfield, WI
email: kretschmann@att.net

Rev. Ken Nelson
19245A McAllister Lane
 Brookfield, WI   53045